Legal Notice

By virtue of Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, users of the www.nutrivita.fr website are informed of the identity of the various parties involved in its creation and monitoring:

Publisher

The site accessible at www.nutrivita.fr is produced and published by Nutrivita, a limited liability company with a capital of 20 000€, registered in the Toulouse R.C.S. under the number 844 909 820, with the code NAF 4791B, whose head office is located at 31 rue Plantier 31500 Toulouse, represented by Mr Lucas Pinos and Mr Alexandre Garnier, acting as co-managers.

Responsible for the publication

Mr. Alexandre Garnier.
E-mail address:
[email protected] Tel: 05 61 83 62 43

Hosting

Shopify, Inc. 150 Elgin Street, Suite 800, Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1L4, Canada
The website www.nutrivita.fr is hosted by OVH SAS, whose head office is located at 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix, France.

Personal data

All the information related to your order is only used by www.nutrivita.fr. This information is neither shared with third parties nor resold. In accordance with the provisions of the law n° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, the files and freedoms, the www.nutrivita.fr site is the subject of a declaration to the National Commission for Data Processing and Freedoms (CNIL), under the n°1873924.

Intellectual Property

Intellectual property he reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, of the pages, data and any other constituent element of the www.nutrivita.fr website, by any process or medium whatsoever, without prior written authorisation from Nutrivita, is forbidden (except for copies for private use and those made for the needs of the press) and constitutes an infringement punishable by the intellectual property code, liable to engage the civil and/or criminal liability of its author.

The brands appearing on this website, in particular the "Nutrivita" brand, are registered trademarks of Nutrivita SARL. Any total or partial reproduction or any use of these brands without prior written authorisation from their owner is prohibited.

Mentions légales

En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site www.nutrivita.fr l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

Éditeur

Le site accessible à l’adresse www.nutrivita.fr est produit et édité par Nutrivita, Société à responsabilité limitée au capital de 20 000€, inscrite au R.C.S. de Toulouse sous le numéro 844 909 820, ayant pour code NAF 4791B, dont le siège social est situé au 31 rue Plantier 31500 Toulouse, représentée par Monsieur Lucas Pinos et Monsieur Alexandre Garnier, agissant en qualité de co-gérants.

Responsable de la publication

M. Alexandre Garnier.
Adresse électronique : [email protected]
Tel : 05 61 83 62 43

Hébergeur

Shopify, Inc. 150 rue Elgin, Suite 800, Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1L4, Canada
Le site internet www.nutrivita.fr est hébergé par la société OVH SAS, dont le siège social est situé au 2 rue Kellermann 59100 Roubaix

Données personnelles

Toutes les informations liées à votre commande ne sont utilisées que par www.nutrivita.fr. Ces informations ne sont ni partagées avec des tiers ni revendues. Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le site www.nutrivita.fr fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL), sous le n°1873924.

Propriété intellectuelle

Propriété intellectuelle a reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des données et de tout autre élément constitutif au site www.nutrivita.fr, par quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, sans autorisation préalable et écrite de Nutrivita, est interdite (à l’exception des copies pour usage privé et de celles réalisées pour les besoins de la presse) et constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par le code de la propriété intellectuelle, susceptible d’engager la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de son auteur.

Les marques figurant sur le présent site internet, en particulier la marque « Nutrivita », sont des marques déposées par Nutrivita SARL. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle ou toute utilisation de ces marques sans autorisation préalable et écrite de son titulaire est prohibée.